Busy, Busy, Busy

Where has the time gone?

As an accountant, this time of the year is the busiest time of the year, which means when I get home around 7 or 8 pm, I don’t really feel like doing much other than talking with my wife and having some dinner.

I want to have at least one post a week for this year, so 52 posts. I currently have 7, which puts me on par.

It is a lame post but it has been 7 days since my last post, so I guess I am overdue. :/

If anyone has any requests for post topics, I would love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

