Blogging Is HARD!!

I started this adventure with, what I thought was, a simple goal= To Help People.

However, as I wrote down ideas and received some great ones, I started to realize that this was going to take work. I would need to research the topics, find accurate information, and put it in a usable format.

I think I might be trying to make things too perfect to start. I mean, I have only done 3 posts in my entire life!! Plus, I am not much of a writer. I could talk your ear off, but I am not sure I could write your eyeballs off. 🙂

As a bit of a preview, I am working with my sister (a current LLR consultant) to gather information about her experience and crunching the numbers on the investment required. I am looking at costs and sales figures to determine when or if the LuLaRoe initial purchase becomes profitable. I am doing my best to make sure that everything is accurate and not misleading in anyway.

Subscribe to keep up on the new posts that are coming.

If you have an idea of something you would like to know, please let me know! Fill out a contact form or leave a reply.

Trying to Blog with the Best,

Chris

2 thoughts on “Blogging Is HARD!!

Leave a Reply

